This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

                          Protected Learning Time Dates 2020/21

Important staff training and continuing professional development activities take place each month except in August and December. On these days, the medical centre will close at 12.00 and re-open at 6:30pm for extended hours.

Please come before this time to collect any prescriptions you may need.  If you require medical assistance whilst we are closed, please call 111, or take a look at our page about what to do when we are closed.

Dates

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Wednesday 25th March 2020

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Wednesday 20th May 2020

Wednesday 24th June 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Wednesday 25th November 2020

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Wednesday 24th February 2021

Wednesday 24th March 2021

 

 

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website